International Council

ICCEES Member Organisations

President: Anna Grzymala-Busse, amgbusse<at>stanford.edu
Executive Director: Lynda Park, lypark<at>pitt.edu

President: Giorgio Ziffer, giorgio.ziffer<at>uniud.it
Treasurer: Andrea Trovesi, andrea.trovesi<at>unibg.it

President: Kirill Nourzhanov , kirill.nourzhanov<at>anu.ed
Treasurer/Secretary: Anna Taitslin, anna.taitslin<at>gmail.com

President: Marika Kalyuga, marika.kalyuga<at>mq.edu.au
Secretary/Treasurer: David Wells, dnwells<at>ozemail.com.au

President: Judith Pallott, judith.pallot<at>chch.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer: Michael Hughes, m.hughes1<at>lancaster.ac.uk

Centre Belge d'Études Slaves (SBES), Belgium (Leuven International and European Studies)
Chairman: Wim Coudenys, wim.coudenys<at>kuleuven.be
Secretary: Emmanuel Waegemans, emmanuel.waegemans<at>telenet.be
Treasurer: Lara Sels, lara.sels<at>kuleuven.be

President: Alison Rowley, alison.rowley<at>Cconcordia.ca
Secretary/Treasurer: Maryna Romanets, maryna.romanets<at>unbc.ca

Chinese Association for Russian, East European and Central Asian Studies (CAERCAS), China
President: Li Yyong-quan, lyquan0328<at>163.com

President: Ruprecht Polenz, r.polenz<at>gmx.net
Executive Director: Gabriele Freitag, freitag<at>dgo-online.org

Finnish Association for Russian and East European Studies (FAREES), Finland
President: Joni Virkkunen, joni.virkkunen<at>uef.fi

President: Tadayuki Hayashi, hayashid<at>kyoto-wu.ac.jp
Treasurer: Sanami Takahashi, takahashi.sanami<at>slav.hokudai.ac.jp

Korea Association of Slavic and Eurasian Studies (KASEUS), Korea
President: Se Il Kim, causi<at>cau.ac.kr
Treasurer: Sang Won Kim, nhtotoro<at>kookmin.ac.kr

President: Gernot Erler, gernot.erler<at>bundestag.de
Executive Director: Hans-Jörg Brey, brey<at>sogde.org

President: Ann-Mari Sätre, ann-mari.satre<at>ucrs.uu.se
Treasurer: Rolf Eidem, rolf.eidem<at>telia.com

International Council Meetings

1974 September Banff, Alberta, Canada
1978 April Gösing, Austria
1980 October Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Federal Republic of Germany
1983 March Cambridge, UK
1985 November Washington, DC, USA
1988 October Berlin, Federal Republic of Germany
1990 July Harrogate, UK
1993 May Tampere, Finland
1995 August Warsaw, Poland
1997 April Paris, France
2000 July Tampere, Finland
2003 June Prague, Czech Republic
2005 July Berlin, Germany
2008 June Stockholm, Sweden
2010 July Stockholm, Sweden
2013 August Makuhari, Japan
2015 August Makuhari, Japan
Copyright ICCEES 2016