About ICCEES

Current Committee

President more >>

Professor Georges Mink
Senior Researcher Emeritus
Institute for Social Sciences of Politics
(CNRS-Nanterre, France)
mink@u-paris10.fr

Vice President more >>

Professor Andrii Krawchuk
Department of Religious Studies
University of Sudbury
SUDBURY, Ontario, Canada P3E 2C6
AKrawchuk@usudbury.ca

 Professor Stefano Garzonio

Professor Stefano Garzonio
Università di Pisa
Dipartimento di Filologia, Letteratura e Linguistica,
via Santa Maria 26, I-56126 PISA, Italy
stefano.garzonio@unipi.it

General Secretary more >>

Dr. Gabriele Freitag
Schaperstraße 30
D-10719 BERLIN Germany
Fax: +49 (0)30/214 784 14  Tel: +49 (0)30/214 784 12
freitag@dgo-online.org

Director, International
Information Centre
more >>

Dr. Motoki Nomachi
Slavic-Eurasian Research Center, Hokkaido University
Kita 9 Nishi 7 Kita-ku  060-0809 Sapporo Japan
Fax:+81-11-706-4952  Tel: +81-11-706-3158
mnomachi@slav.hokudai.ac.jp

Members more >>

Professor Peter Waldron
School of History
University of East Anglia
NORWICH NR4 7TJ United Kingdom
p.waldron@uea.ac.uk

more >>

Professor Seongjin Kim
Department of Political Science & International Studies
Duksung Women’s University
419, Ssangmun-dong, Dobong-gu SEOUL Korea
skimgla@duksung.ac.kr

more >>

Dr. Alexander Akimov
Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics,
Griffith University QLD 4222 Australia
Fax: +07 555 28068 Tel: +07 555 28579
a.akimov@griffith.edu.au

more >>

Dr. Yoshiro Ikeda
Graduate School of Humanities and Sociology
University of Tokyo
Japan
bzp10472@nifty.ne.jp 

more >>

Dr. David Patton
American Councils for International Education
1 828 L Street N.W., Suite 1200 Washington, D.C. 20036 U.S.A.
patton@americancouncils.org

more >>

Professor Jeremy Smith
VERA Centre for Russian and Border Studies
University of Eastern Finland
Aurora 1144
Tel1: +358 50 307 9284  Tel2: +358 50 442 3665Finland
jeremy.smith@uef.fi

pagetop