About ICCEES

Current Committee

 

 

President more >> Andrii Krawchuk (Canadian Association of Slavists)
University of Sudbury, Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
akrawchuk@sympatico.ca
Vice Presidents more >> Alexander Akimov (Australian Association for Communist and Post-Communist States)
Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics, Griffith University, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
a.akimov@griffith.edu.au
more >> Dulbaa Altai (Mongolian Association for Central and Eastern Studies)
Institute of International Affairs, Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Department of Russian Studies, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
altai_macees@yahoo.com
General Secretary more >> Manuela Troschke (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Osteuropakunde)
Scientists for Future Germany, Berlin, Germany
manuela.troschke@posteo.de
Director, International Information Centre more >> Yoko Aoshima (Japan Council of Russian and East European Studies)
Slavic-Eurasian Research Center, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
yoko.aoshima@slav.hokudai.ac.jp
Members more >> Yoshiro Ikeda (Japan Council of Russian and East European Studies)
University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Humanities and Sociology, Tokyo, Japan
bzp10472@nifty.ne.jp
more >> Jiyeon Lee (Korean Association of Slavic Studies)
Institute of Russian Studies, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Seoul, Korea
jylee73@hufs.ac.kr
more >> Matthias Neumann (British Association for Slavonic and East European Studies)
School of History, University of East Anglia, Norwich, United Kingdom
m.neumann@uea.ac.uk
more >> Laure Neumayer (Société francaise d’etudes russes et est-européennes en sciences sociales)
Department of Law and Political Science, University Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France
laure.neumayer@u-picardie.fr
more >> Jeremy Smith
Zayed University, United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Jeremy.Smith@zu.ac.ae

pagetop