Current Committee

President more >> Andrii Krawchuk (Canadian Association of Slavists)
University of Sudbury, Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Vice Presidents more >> Alexander Akimov (Australian Association for Communist and Post-Communist States)
Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics, Griffith University, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
more >> Dulbaa Altai (Mongolian Association for Central and Eastern Studies)
Institute of International Affairs, Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Department of Russian Studies, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Director, International Information Centre more >> Yoko Aoshima (Japan Council of Russian and East European Studies)
Slavic-Eurasian Research Center, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
Members more >> Yoshiro Ikeda (Japan Council of Russian and East European Studies)
University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Humanities and Sociology, Tokyo, Japan
more >> Pia Koivunen (Finnish Association of Russian and East European Studies)
School of History, Culture and Art Studies, University of Turku, Finland.
more >> Jiyeon Lee (Korean Association of Slavic Studies)
Institute of Russian Studies, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Seoul, Korea
more >> Matthias Neumann (British Association for Slavonic and East European Studies)
School of History, University of East Anglia, Norwich, United Kingdom
more >> Laure Neumayer (Société francaise d’etudes russes et est-européennes en sciences sociales)
Department of Law and Political Science, University Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France
more >> Jeremy Smith
Zayed University, United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates